Back to top

Client Login

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Our Team

Our Team

Partners


 

Mark Harrington, CPA
President
markh@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4363

Wayne Langer, CPA
Vice President
waynel@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4361

Gregory Heck, CPA, CVA
Vice President
gregh@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4387

Greg Emmerich, CPA
Shareholder
grege@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4370

Staff


 

Anna Anderson, CPA
annaa@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4385

Kyle Nelson
kylen@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4391

Pat Harden, CPA
path@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4364

Ben Roff, CPA
benr@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4374

Suman Bhaskaruni, CPA
sumanb@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4377

Administrative


 

Nicole Beach
nicoleb@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4381

Nicole Baker
nbaker@hlaccountants.com
651-251-4362